youtube_black_back_ground

Hey followers,

Recently I have been learning how to create a YouTube channel as well as a blog for my family’s upcoming vacation to the USA. This made me think on how valuable this social media tool can be in the world of education.

Taking a quick search of YouTube itself for education and you will find different resources for anything from business, language, mathematics and even differentiation between primary and secondary education.

Even though at times the attraction of watching the latest GTA video or the latest soundtrack from their favourite artist, students do have the ability to learn many things from computer programming to another language and everything in between.

Therefore in the near future I will be looking at how to implement my classroom further to integrate my students learning with the use of this educational tool.

Till next time

Rossman

